Contact Us

Venture Global Engineering Foundation Board of Directors:

John F. Murphy
President, VGE
jmurphy@venturecorporation.net

Christina Muir-Murphy
Director, Roth-Muir Funeral Home
loiemuir@gmail.com


Sandy Aluia
Treasurer, VGE
Aluia@ventureglobalengineering.com


Jessica Muir
Secretary, VGE
Muir@ventureglobalengineering.com


Nick Demiro
President, Mayco International
Demiro@mail/na.com


Jim Deliz
Member, Tenibac
Jim.deliz@tenibacgraphion.com


Venture Global Engineering

42500 Mound Rd, Sterling Heights, Michigan 48314, United States

586-739-9542

Mark Edgerton
Member, VGE
Edgerton@ventureglobalengineering.com

Doug Kraft
Member, VGE
Kraft@ventureglobalengineering.com


Adrianna Stewart
Member, VGE
stewarta@ventureglobalengineering.com